Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Galleywood
July 2020

Wednesday 1st July 2020 12:00 - 16:00Wednesday Fellowship 2.15pm startSummer Party with strawberries!
Thursday 2nd July 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Friday 3rd July 2020 11:00 - 12:00Funeral and burial of Bertram James Kelly
19:30 - 21:00Choir practice
Sunday 5th July 2020 10:00 - 11:15Service of the Word
Monday 6th July 2020 19:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 7th July 2020 09:15 - 10:00prayers in church
Thursday 9th July 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Monday 13th July 2020 10:30 - 12:00Stables Nursery and Rainbow Preschool 11 to 11.30amBooked by Ellen Morrison
19:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 14th July 2020 09:15 - 10:00prayers in church
19:00 - 20:301st Galleywood Guides
Thursday 16th July 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
10:00 - 11:30St Michael's Junior School - Leavers
18:30 - 21:00Upwards (7-8.30pm)
Friday 17th July 2020 19:30 - 21:00Choir practice
Sunday 19th July 2020 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
15:00 - 19:00Messy Church (start at 4pm)
Monday 20th July 2020 19:00 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 21st July 2020 09:15 - 10:00prayers in church
Thursday 23rd July 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
14:00 - 16:00Craft and Chatter
Friday 24th July 2020 15:15 - 16:15Wedding rehearsal for Sarah Jones and John Lawson at 3.30pm
Saturday 25th July 2020 12:30 - 15:30Wedding of Sarah Jones and John Lawson (1.30pm start)
Sunday 26th July 2020 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
Tuesday 28th July 2020 09:15 - 10:00prayers in church
Thursday 30th July 2020 09:15 - 10:00Prayers in church
Friday 31st July 2020 19:30 - 21:00Choir practice