Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Michaels Church Galleywood
November 2017

Wednesday 1st November 2017 14:15 - 15:45Wednesday Fellowship 2017/18Start Time 2.15pm
Home Fire Safety - an Illustrative talk by the Essex Fire and Rescue Service
+ Bring and Buy

For more information, please contact:
Janette GIBSON on 01245 697007

For Transport, please contact:
Diane GALE on 01245 475234
20:00 - 21:30Suzanne and Rob McAllister Martin Room
20:00 - 22:00Vacancy meeting in Upper Room
Thursday 2nd November 2017 19:00 - 20:30Upwards
Saturday 4th November 2017 08:45 - 11:00Stondon Singers Rehearsal 2
12:00 - 15:00Wedding of Adedayo ADEBARI & Barbara OWUSU-ACHAWWedding at 1pm
15:00 - 16:30Visiting Ringers
Sunday 5th November 2017 10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 6th November 2017 18:00 - 19:30Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 7th November 2017 17:30 - 22:00Stondon Singers Concert
Saturday 11th November 2017 09:30 - 18:30Alpha - Holy Spirit Day
Sunday 12th November 2017 10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 13th November 2017 18:00 - 19:30Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 14th November 2017 10:00 - 12:00Stables NurserySuzanne McAllister co ordinating
Wednesday 15th November 2017 13:00 - 15:00Funeral Service and Burial of The late Mrs. M.E. Boreham.Stephanie Gillingham
Thursday 16th November 2017 19:00 - 20:30Upwards
Friday 17th November 2017 11:00 - 12:00Private visitGeoff Windus
19:30 - 21:30Choir Practice
Saturday 18th November 2017 09:00 - 12:00Vacancy - A Time for Discernment
10:00 - 13:00Church yard Working Party
15:00 - 18:00Messy Church at 4pm
Sunday 19th November 2017 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 20th November 2017 18:00 - 19:30Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 21st November 2017 19:00 - 21:00Chelmsford Community Gospel Choir
19:30 - 22:00PCC Meeting
Thursday 23rd November 2017 12:30 - 14:00Funeral of the late Don WindusRt Rev John Gladwin
Saturday 25th November 2017 10:30 - 16:00Bell Ringers Training10.30 – 12.30

14.00 – 16.00


Sunday 26th November 2017 08:00 - 08:00Holy Communion3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 27th November 2017 18:00 - 19:30Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Wednesday 29th November 2017 12:00 - 16:30Funeral of Wendy Cornish Dec'd at 2pmStephanie Gillingham and Gemma Fraser to precide
Thursday 30th November 2017 09:00 - 12:00Advent Flowers
19:00 - 20:30Upwards