Home > Calendar

Calendar

Since the building work has been completed, St Michael's has more rooms available for activities.

As a result, those using the church are likely to be greater in number and some co-ordination of events / activities / bookings is essential.

Please could you check availability of the church for your planned activity IN ADVANCE to avoid unnecessary conflict with other activities by checking with Brian Pepper by e mail at brp@blueyonder.co.uk.

Priority will be given to the event / activity that is booked first.

Many thanks

<< April 2018

May 2018

Change category
Wednesday 2nd May 2018 14:15 - 15:45Wednesday Fellowship 2017/18
Start Time 2.15pm
Welcome to Maria Rumsey and the Children from St Michael's Junior School Choir
+ Bring & Buy

For more information, please contact:
Janette GIBSON on 01245 697007

For Transport, please contact:
Diane GALE on 01245 475234
Friday 4th May 2018 19:30 - 21:30Choir Practice
Chris preparing 6th & 13th May
Saturday 5th May 2018 09:00 - 14:00Bereavement Coffee Morning
Karen Robertson
Sunday 6th May 2018 10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship
"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 7th May 2018 13:30 - 15:30Wedding of Jenkins MPAGI & Tiffany WILLIAMS at 2pm
Gemma Fraser
18:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 8th May 2018 09:15 - 09:45Prayers in Church
Wednesday 9th May 2018 11:00 - 12:00Funeral of Ruth PAGE Dec'd
Friday 11th May 2018 12:30 - 14:30Blessing for Blessing at 1pm
Saturday 12th May 2018 09:30 - 16:30Stondon Singers Workshop
+ use of keyboard
Sunday 13th May 2018 10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship
"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
12:00 - 13:00Visiting Ringers
Monday 14th May 2018 11:30Funeral of George HARRIS Dec'd at 12 noon
Stephanie Gillingham
18:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 15th May 2018 09:15 - 09:45Prayers in Church
19:30 - 22:00PCC meeting
20:00 - 22:00Festival Dance rehearsal
Friday 18th May 2018 19:30 - 21:30Choir Practice
Paul preparing 20th & 27th May
Sunday 20th May 2018 08:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship
"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 21st May 2018 18:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 22nd May 2018 09:15 - 09:45Prayers in Church
Wednesday 23rd May 2018 10:00 - 11:30Funeral of Jean Bannister at 10.30am
Gemma Fraser
12:00 - 16:00Flooring in toilets
Thursday 24th May 2018 09:00 - 13:00Flooring in toilets
Friday 25th May 2018 11:00 - 12:30Funeral of Gladys BAILEY Dec'd at 11.30am
Own Minister
Saturday 26th May 2018 13:30 - 15:30Wedding of Stuart MANSFIELD & Emma STEPHENS at 2pm
Gemma Fraser
Sunday 27th May 2018 08:00 - 08:00Holy Communion
3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship
"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 28th May 2018 18:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 29th May 2018 09:15 - 09:45Prayers in Church
<< April 2018