Home > Calendar

Calendar

Since the building work has been completed, St Michael's has more rooms available for activities.

As a result, those using the church are likely to be greater in number and some co-ordination of events / activities / bookings is essential.

Please could you check availability of the church for your planned activity IN ADVANCE to avoid unnecessary conflict with other activities by checking with Brian Pepper by e mail at brp@blueyonder.co.uk.

Priority will be given to the event / activity that is booked first.

Many thanks

<< October 2017

November 2017

Change category
Wednesday 1st November 201714:15 - 15:45Wednesday Fellowship 2018/19
Start Time 2.15pm BonMarche Fashion Show For more information, please contact: Janette GIBSON on 01245 697007 For Transport, please contact: Diane GALE on 01245 475234
20:00 - 21:30Suzanne and Rob McAllister Martin Room
20:00 - 22:00Vacancy meeting in Upper Room
Thursday 2nd November 201719:00 - 20:30Upwards
Saturday 4th November 201708:45 - 11:00Stondon Singers Rehearsal 2
12:00 - 15:00Wedding of Adedayo ADEBARI & Barbara OWUSU-ACHAW
Wedding at 1pm
15:00 - 16:30Visiting Ringers
Sunday 5th November 201710:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship
"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 6th November 201718:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 7th November 201717:30 - 22:00Stondon Singers Concert
Saturday 11th November 201709:30 - 18:30Alpha - Holy Spirit Day
Sunday 12th November 201710:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship
"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 13th November 201718:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 14th November 201710:00 - 12:00Stables Nursery
Suzanne McAllister co ordinating
Wednesday 15th November 201713:00 - 15:00Funeral Service and Burial of The late Mrs. M.E. Boreham.
Stephanie Gillingham
Thursday 16th November 201719:00 - 20:30Upwards
Friday 17th November 201711:00 - 12:00Private visit
Geoff Windus
19:30 - 21:30Choir Practice
Saturday 18th November 201709:00 - 12:00Vacancy - A Time for Discernment
10:00 - 13:00Church yard Working Party
15:00 - 18:00Messy Church at 4pm
Sunday 19th November 201708:00 - 09:00Holy Communion
3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship
"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 20th November 201718:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Tuesday 21st November 201719:00 - 21:00Chelmsford Community Gospel Choir
19:30 - 22:00PCC Meeting
Thursday 23rd November 201712:30 - 14:00Funeral of the late Don Windus
Rt Rev John Gladwin
Saturday 25th November 201710:30 - 16:00Bell Ringers Training
10.30 – 12.30

14.00 – 16.00


Sunday 26th November 201708:00 - 08:00Holy Communion
3rd 4th and 5th Sundays Monthly
10:00 - 11:30Rolling Worship
"Come when you can and leave when you like" allows for flexibility in our Sunday morning worship.

Our normal regular morning service begins at 10am with a short break for breakfast at around 10.20/25 for about 15 minutes. The service them resumes and is generally concluded by about 11.30am at which time tea and coffee are served.

Remember that you cannot ever be late! - "Come when you can and leave when you like"
Monday 27th November 201718:45 - 20:15Guides
19:30 - 21:30Bell Ringing
Wednesday 29th November 201712:00 - 16:30Funeral of Wendy Cornish Dec'd at 2pm
Stephanie Gillingham and Gemma Fraser to precide
Thursday 30th November 201709:00 - 12:00Advent Flowers
19:00 - 20:30Upwards
<< October 2017