Home > About Us > Leadership and Organisation > Church Council (PCC)

Church Council (PCC)


The Parochial Church Council

They are responsible for 'temporalities':  buildings, finance

and issues outside the parish; Synod, Pastoral Unit, Mission Giving


Vicar; Currently in Vacancy

Churchwardens; Anne Gardner + Anne Pepper

Deanery Representatives; Suzanne McAllister

Elected to the Church Coucil 2017/18

Jane Dougan, Christopher Pearshouse, Colin Dawson, Amy Baptiste, Jane Harpur and Paul Wehren

+ 2 Vacancies

Lay Chair and Treasurer is Colin Dawson

PCC Secretary is Amy Baptiste

Minutes are taken by PCC members in rotation